Contact Fort Kent

Administration    

 

Suzie Paradis, Town Manager - Tax Assessor/Collector 834-3136 sparadis@fortkent.org or town.manager@fortkent.org 

Paula Bouchard, Finance Director 834-3090 paula.bouchard@fortkent.org

 

Angela Coulombe, Town Clerk/Human Resource Director 8343090 angela.coulombe@fortkent.org 

 

Sherry Plourde, Municipal Clerk 834-3090 sherry.plourde@fortkent.org 

 

Corrinna Thibodeau, Municipal Clerk 834-3090 corrinna.thibodeau@fortkent.org 

     

Fire Department

 

Ed Endee, Fire Chief,  firechief@fortkent.org

  834-5678  

 

Library    

Andrew Birden, Library Director,  fortkentpubliclibrary1@gmail.com

Phone: 834-3048

Office of Planning and Economic Development

    

Cindy Bouley, Community Relations Officer- ECD  cindy.bouley@fortkent.org 

 

Cole Pelletier, Code Enforcement Officer & Community Planner  Cole.Pelletier@fortkent.org 

 

Bruce Labbe, Plumbing Inspector  bruce.labbe@fortkent.org 

Phone: 834-3507

Inquiries

More Information

 834-3507 Cole.Pelletier@fortkent.org 

 

Police Department

Michael Delena, Police Chief policechief@fortkent.org  

Garrett Albert, sergeant Police Officer Garrett.albert@fortkent.org

Michael Paradis, Police Officer  Michael.Paradis@fortkent.org

 

Trevor Bellefleur, Police Officer trevor.bellefleur@fortkent.org

Cole  Pelletier, Part-time Police Officer cole.pelletier@fortkent.org

Jason Madore. Reserve Police Officer

Phone: 834 5678

     

 

Sarah Marquis, Dispatcher sarah.marquis@fortkent.org

 

Robert Sirios, Dispatcher Robert.sirios@fortkent.org

 

Daniel Plourde, Dispatcher Daniel.PLourde@fortkent.org

Elizabeth Lozier, Dispatcher ELizabeth.lozier@fortkent.org

Phone: 834-5678

Public Works Department     

  

Tony Theriault, Dept. Head  tony.theriault@fortkent.org 

Chad Pelletier, Equipment Operator 

Bradley Michaud, Equipment Operator/Mechanic 

 

Josh Daigle, Equipment Operator

Jason Pelletier, Equipment Operator

 

Phone: 834-3253

Recreation & Parks Department

    

Jason Nadeau, Rec & Parks Director  Jason.Nadeau@fortkent.org 

 

Dale Soucy, Laborer 
 

Phone: 834-3730 

 

Water and Wastewater Department 

    

Mark E. Soucy, Dept. Head mark.soucy@fortkent.org 

 

Gregory Bernier, Foreman watersewer@fortkent.org 

 

Ricky Berube, Laborer watersewer@fortkent.org 

 

Bruce Fournier, Laborer  watersewer@fortkent.org 

 

Phone: 834-3003

 

Town Council

  

Jake Robichaud, Chairman

 

Carroll Theriault, Councilor 

 

Corey Pelletier, Councilor 

 

Joey Ouellette, Councilor 

Andrew Caron, Councilor

 

Phone: 834-3090

 

Planning Board

    

Daniel Nicolas, Chair

 

James Levasseur, Secretary 

 

Joseph Bard, Board Member

 

Steven Chabot, Vice Chair  

 

Joseph Bouchard, Board Member 

 

John Bouchard, Alternate #1 

 

Vacant, Alternate #2 

 

Inquiries More Information Cole.Pelletier@fortkent.org

 

Phone: 834-3507

Zoning Board of Appeals

    

Zachary Voisine, Chair 834-3507

 

Mark Albert, Vice Chair 834-3507 

 

Robert Lozier, Board Member 834-3507 

 

Ryan Malmborg, Board Member 834-3507  

 

Raymond Sirois, Board Member 834-3507  

 

Lance Morin, Alternate #1 834-3507 

 

Vacant Alternate #2 834-3507 

 

Inquiries More Information 834-3507 Cole.Pelletier@fortkent.org

Get In Touch

Thanks for submitting!