Contact Fort Kent

Get In Touch
Employee Directory

Administration    

 

Suzie Paradis Town Manager 834-3136 town.manager@fortkent.org 

Paula Bouchard Bookkeeper/Payroll Clerk 834-3090 paula.bouchard@fortkent.org 

Angela Coulombe Town Clerk/BMV Agent 834-3090 angela.coulombe@fortkent.org 

Sherry Plourde Municipal Clerk 834-3090 sherry.plourde@fortkent.org 

Corrina Thibodeau Municipal Clerk 834-3090 corrina.thibodeau@fortkent.org 

     

Fire Department

 

Ed Endee, Fire Chief,  firechief@fortkent.org

  834-5678  

 

Library    

Michelle Raymond Head Librarian 834-3048 mray@fort-kent.lib.me.us 

Cheryl Pelletier Librarian Asst 834-3048  

Office of Planning and Economic Development

    

Steve Pelletier Director 834-3507 steve.pelletier@fortkent.org 

Cindy Bouley Administrative Asst. 834-3507 cindy.bouley@fortkent.org 

Steve Pelletier Code Enforcement Officer 834-3507 steve.pelletier@fortkent.org 

Thomas Pelletier Health Officer 834-3507 policechief@fortkent.org  

Bruce Labbe Plumbing Inspector 834-3507 bruce.labbe@fortkent.org 

Inquiries

More Information

 834-3507 steve.pelletier@fortkent.org 

 

Police Department

   

Thomas Pelletier Police Chief 834-5678 policechief@fortkent.org 

Dalen Boucher Sergeant 834-5678  

Curtis Picard Police Officer 834-5678  

Cole  Pelletier Police Officer 834-5678  

Connor LaPierre Reserve Officer 834-5678  

Curtis Gagnon Reserve Officer 834-5678  

Trevor Bellefleur Reserve Officer  834-5678  

     

Colette (Coco) Ouellette Lead Dispatcher 834-5678  

Sarah Marquis Dispatcher 834-5678  

Robert Sirios Dispatcher 834-5678  

Ashley Jandreau Dispatcher 834-5678  

Jerome Ouellette Reserve Dispatcher 834-5678  

    

 

Public Works Department     

  

Tony Theriault Dept. Head8 34-3253 tony.theriault@fortkent.org 

Reynold Hebert Working Foreman 834-3253  

Chad Pelletier Equipment Operator 834-3253  

Dana Saucier Equipment Operator 834-3253  

Bradley Michaud Equipment Operator/Mechanic 834-3253  

 

Recreation & Parks Department

    

Ann Beaulieu Rec & Parks Director 834-3730 ann.beaulieu@fortkent.org 

Dale Soucy Laborer 834-3730  

 

Water and Wastewater Department 

    

Mark E. Soucy Dept. Head 834-3003 mark.soucy@fortkent.org 

Gregory Bernier Foreman 834-3003 watersewer@fortkent.org 

Ricky Berube Laborer 834-3003 watersewer@fortkent.org 

Bruce Fournier Laborer 834-3003 watersewer@fortkent.org 

 

Town Council

    

John Bouchard Chairman 834-3090  

Jake Robichaud Councilor 834-3090  

Carroll Theriault Councilor 834-3090  

Scott Pelletier Councilor 834-3090  

Corey Pelletier Councilor 834-3090  

 

Planning Board

    

Daniel Nicolas Chair 834-3507 cindy.bouley@fortkent.org

James Levasseur Board Member 834-3507  cindy.bouley@fortkent.org

Charlene Taggart Secretary 834-3507 cindy.bouley@fortkent.org  

Paul Berube Vice Chair  834-3507  cindy.bouley@fortkent.org 

Joseph Bard Board Member 834-3507 cindy.bouley@fortkent.org 

Steven Chabot Alternate #1 834-3507 ccindy.bouley@fortkent.org

Vacant Alternate #2 834-3507 cindy.bouley@fortkent.org

Inquiries More Information 834-3507 cindy.bouley@fortkent.org

 

Zoning Board of Appeals

    

Zachary Voisine Chair 834-3507 cindy.bouley@fortkent.org

Mark Albert Vice Chair 834-3507 cindy.bouley@fortkent.org

Robert Lozier Board Member 834-3507 cindy.bouley@fortkent.org

Ryan Malmborg Board Member 834-3507 cindy.bouley@fortkent.org 

Raymond Sirois Board Member 834-3507  cindy.bouley@fortkent.org

Lance Morin Alternate #1 834-3507 cindy.bouley@fortkent.org

Vacant Alternate #2 834-3507 cindy.bouley@fortkent.org

Inquiries More Information 834-3507 cindy.bouley@fortkent.org

Fort Kent Town Office

416 West Main Street

Fort Kent, Maine, 04743

Office: (207)-834-3090

Fax: (207)-834-3126

Hours: Monday - Friday

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

  • Facebook Social Icon

Check us out on Facebook!