top of page

Contact Fort Kent



Suzie Paradis, Town Manager - Tax Assessor/Collector 834-3136 or 

Paula Bouchard, Finance Director 834-3090


Angela Coulombe, Town Clerk/Human Resource Director 8343090 


Sherry Plourde, Municipal Clerk 834-3090 


Corrinna Thibodeau, Municipal Clerk 834-3090 


Fire Department


Ed Endee, Fire Chief,




Andrew Birden, Library Director,

Phone: 834-3048

Office of Planning and Economic Development


Cindy Bouley, Community Relations Officer- ECD 


Cole Pelletier, Code Enforcement Officer & Community Planner 


Bruce Labbe, Plumbing Inspector 

Phone: 834-3507


More Information



Police Department

Michael Delena, Police Chief  

Garrett Albert, sergeant Police Officer

Michael Paradis, Police Officer


Trevor Bellefleur, Police Officer

Cole  Pelletier, Part-time Police Officer

Jason Madore. Reserve Police Officer

Phone: 834 5678



Sarah Marquis, Dispatcher


Robert Sirios, Dispatcher


Daniel Plourde, Dispatcher

Elizabeth Lozier, Dispatcher

Phone: 834-5678

Public Works Department     


Tony Theriault, Dept. Head 

Chad Pelletier, Equipment Operator 

Bradley Michaud, Equipment Operator/Mechanic 


Josh Daigle, Equipment Operator

Jason Pelletier, Equipment Operator


Phone: 834-3253

Recreation & Parks Department


Jason Nadeau, Rec & Parks Director 


Dale Soucy, Laborer 

Phone: 834-3730 


Water and Wastewater Department 


Mark E. Soucy, Dept. Head 


Gregory Bernier, Foreman 


Ricky Berube, Laborer 


Bruce Fournier, Laborer 


Phone: 834-3003


Town Council


Jake Robichaud, Chairman


Carroll Theriault, Councilor 


Corey Pelletier, Councilor 


Joey Ouellette, Councilor 

Andrew Caron, Councilor


Phone: 834-3090


Planning Board


Daniel Nicolas, Chair


James Levasseur, Secretary 


Joseph Bard, Board Member


Steven Chabot, Vice Chair  


Joseph Bouchard, Board Member 


John Bouchard, Alternate #1 


Vacant, Alternate #2 


Inquiries More Information


Phone: 834-3507

Zoning Board of Appeals


Zachary Voisine, Chair 834-3507


Mark Albert, Vice Chair 834-3507 


Robert Lozier, Board Member 834-3507 


Ryan Malmborg, Board Member 834-3507  


Raymond Sirois, Board Member 834-3507  


Lance Morin, Alternate #1 834-3507 


Vacant Alternate #2 834-3507 


Inquiries More Information 834-3507

Get In Touch

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page