Contact Fort Kent

Administration    

 

Suzie Paradis, Town Manager 834-3136 sparadis@fortkent.org or town.manager@fortkent.org 

Paula Bouchard, Finance Director 834-3090 paula.bouchard@fortkent.org

Angela Coulombe, Town Clerk/Human Resource Director 8343090 angela.coulombe@fortkent.org 

Sherry Plourde, Municipal Clerk 834-3090 sherry.plourde@fortkent.org 

Corrinna Thibodeau, Municipal Clerk 834-3090 corrinna.thibodeau@fortkent.org 

     

Fire Department

 

Ed Endee, Fire Chief,  firechief@fortkent.org

  834-5678  

 

Library    

Michelle Raymond, Head Librarian  mray@fort-kent.lib.me.us 

Cheryl Pelletier, Librarian Asst 

Phone: 834-3048

Office of Planning and Economic Development

    

Steve Pelletier, Director  steve.pelletier@fortkent.org 

Cindy Bouley, Administrative Asst./Public Relations  cindy.bouley@fortkent.org 

Steve Pelletier, Code Enforcement Officer  steve.pelletier@fortkent.org 

Thomas Pelletier, Health Officer  policechief@fortkent.org  

Bruce Labbe, Plumbing Inspector  bruce.labbe@fortkent.org 

Phone: 834-3507

Inquiries

More Information

 834-3507 steve.pelletier@fortkent.org 

 

Police Department

   

Thomas Pelletier, Police Chief policechief@fortkent.org 

Daniel Shaw, Police Officer Daniel.Shaw@fortkent.org

Cole  Pelletier, Police Officer cole.pelletier@fortkent.org

Jason Madore, Reserve officer jason.madore@fortkent.org

Jack Maloney, Reserve Officer jack.maloney@fortkent.org

Trevor Bellefleur, Reserve Officer trevor.bellefleur@fortkent.org

Phone: 834 5678

     

Colette (Coco) Ouellette, Lead Dispatcher colette.ouellette@fortkent.org

Sarah Marquis, Dispatcher sarah.marquis@fortkent.org

Robert Sirios, Dispatcher Robert.sirios@fortkent.org

Ashley Jandreau, Dispatcher ashley.jandreau@fortkent.org

Phone: 834-5678

Public Works Department     

  

Tony Theriault, Dept. Head  tony.theriault@fortkent.org 

Chad Pelletier, Equipment Operator 

Bradley Michaud, Equipment Operator/Mechanic 

Phone: 834-3253

 

Recreation & Parks Department

    

Ann Beaulieu, Rec & Parks Director  ann.beaulieu@fortkent.org 

Dale Soucy, Laborer 

Phone: 834-3730 

 

Water and Wastewater Department 

    

Mark E. Soucy, Dept. Head mark.soucy@fortkent.org 

Gregory Bernier, Foreman watersewer@fortkent.org 

Ricky Berube, Laborer watersewer@fortkent.org 

Bruce Fournier, Laborer  watersewer@fortkent.org 

Phone: 834-3003

 

Town Council

    

John Bouchard, Chairman  

Jake Robichaud, Councilor 

Carroll Theriault, Councilor 

Corey Pelletier, Councilor 

Joey Ouellette, Councilor 

Phone: 834-3090

 

Planning Board

    

Daniel Nicolas, Chair oneviger@netscape.net

James Levasseur, Board Member

Charlene Taggart, Secretary 

Paul Berube, Vice Chair  

Joseph Bard, Board Member 

Steven Chabot, Alternate #1 

Vacant Alternate #2 

Inquiries More Information oneviger@netscape.net

Phone: 834-3507

Zoning Board of Appeals

    

Zachary Voisine, Chair 834-3507 zvoisine@vtscomputer.com

Mark Albert, Vice Chair 834-3507 

Robert Lozier, Board Member 834-3507 

Ryan Malmborg, Board Member 834-3507  

Raymond Sirois, Board Member 834-3507  

Lance Morin, Alternate #1 834-3507 

Vacant Alternate #2 834-3507 

Inquiries More Information 834-3507 zvoisine@vtscomputer.com

Get In Touch

Thanks for submitting!